Connect with us

A glimpse on some record scores

Pokerstars record by Harrison Gimbel


A glimpse on some record scores

Pokerstars record by Harrison GimbelPoker is not just a game it’s an addiction as well as a style for the poker lovers. Poker winners are taken as the most genius and tactful personalities for the poker fans. If you want to get an idea about some world famous poker tournaments and poker stars record scores, you are at the right place. Poke stars Caribbean adventure 2010 is the biggest tournament to be played so far which has produced so many poker stars and game tycoons for the poker lovers. The major event was smartly won by the famous poker player Harrison Gimbel who belongs to the United States of America. He amazingly served a massive of $ 2,200,000 for the triumph. He broke the top records of almost fifteen thousand poker players.

Here also comes the name of another poker star William Reynolds who won the high roller event of poker for $576,240. The world series of poker brought the new poker champion in 2010, Jonathan Duhamel. Playing as a chip leader is not that easy but he started the final table as a chip leader with a massive bet of 65,975,000. This rocking star took down the game for $ 8944,390 over 7,319 tough competitors.

Jason Santi is another big name in the world series of poker 2010. He ended up with the 7th place for the huge bet of $ 1,356,720. Braden Steven also comes under the league of some prominent qualifiers who reached the tenth place but got missed out on making the final table. Johnny laden scored big by finishing the last three tables for the huge cash of $317,161. The event cashes for so many qualifiers mainly Greg Debora, JP Kelley, Gaulter Salles and Andre Coimbra. Denial Negriano took away cash five times and won two final tables for more than $150,000.

Bill Chen was very close to win his third bracelet but he lost the game in the $3,000 horse event for the cash of $203,802. Inspite of finishing the game as runner up he is still considered to be an outstanding player for playing and scoring smartly.

Looking back at the last year of world cup of poker IV, you would see mind blowing records and scores by the poker stars. Raymond Wu as a captain of Chinese Taipei was crowned with world cup of poker champions with his outstanding poker team and beat eight teams while sixteen hours of live game. They took down the game for $100, 000 which was the first place prize money. The cash was distributed to each player which equated to $20,000.

When it comes to the pokerstars record scores the online poker is the channel that is being widely played in the todays globalize world. The world famous online poker tournament named world championship of online pokers. The 2010 tournament was won by Potter-poker who got honored with the coveted championship over 2,443 players and took away the huge cash of $2,278,097 and became a star in the cyber world of poker.

Continue Reading
Click to comment

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

To Top